Back Home

Hi Guys!  I’m back home after a two-week vacation to Patagonia with David.  It was spectacular, but we’re really happy to be home, and I’m particularly loving clean clothes, using my electric toothbrush, and adding leafy greens to my diet once again.

Patagonia is vast, remote, and unpredictable, yet it afforded some of the best scenery and trekking I have ever witnessed.  But, after a few long days of travel including hitch-hiking across a closed Chilean border (due to strikes), we are very happy to be home safely and getting back into our routines.  I plan to recap the trip very thoroughly, so you’ll see lots of travel posts coming up. 

IMG_0481

Hope you all had a wonderful Thanksgiving filled with loved ones, laughter, and gratitude!

2 thoughts on “Back Home

  1. Can’t wait to hear more about your trip! Your pics on twitter were spectacular! Welcome home 🙂 (Also, I’m also always most excited to use my sonicare after a long vacation… ha!)

Leave a Reply

