A Few Last Hawaii Photos

 Most of these are from David’s camera that I just now got a hold of!  I tried to limit the words so you can just enjoy the pictures.

Oahu

Fighting for waves on the North Shore.

IMG_4413

IMG_4507

David doing what he loves – and me just being a beach tourist.

Fotor0109180132

 

The Big Island

Looks like I’m getting a personal photo shoot at the beach!

IMG_5120

Just a happy moment.

IMG_5162

Here it looks like I’m coming from a long trek, but I really just went around the corner to use the public restrooms.

IMG_5852

We saw this happy face when looking down from the rim into the Kilauea Iki Crater, so naturally my parents had to find it and give it a nose.

IMG_5862

I hope I’m as beautiful and still hiking at my mom’s age!

IMG_5894

Silly walks!  (Any Monty Python fans out there?)

IMG_5904IMG_5906IMG_5907

I couldn’t leave out this color-coordinated gecko.

IMG_6989

Hope you’re having a wonderful week – only one more day of work!


Leave a Reply

