Oz

Australia has captured my attention for a long time, and I’m finally returning [for work].  I wish I could get excited about it, but it just seems like a LONG way.  I guess I’m not quite the traveler I used to be.  I’m going Houston to LA to Sydney to Perth; three flights and 30+ hours of travel.  I know, it’s not that bad, but I like my life at home with my hubby too much – I’m such a homebody and love it.

IMG_2709

Anyway, I have to finish packing for my Friday night flight.  I’ll be there all week, returning next Saturday night.  Depending on my work schedule, I’m hoping to have time to get a few runs in and some blog posts to show what it’s like over there!  Cheers Winking smile

Leave a Reply

