Surf’s Up!

What would a trip to Hawaii be without surfing?  My Dad has been surfing since he was 13 in Puerto Rico & Cali, so of course he has lots of surf boards and paddle boards we get to play with when we come home.

Here I am catching a wave then wiping out!

IMG_0419IMG_0436

Fun laying out on the beach Smile

IMG_0449IMG_0480

Even boogey boarding…

IMG_0464IMG_0465

Oh yeah, I wiped out again.  I swear I stood a couple times, but those weren’t caught on camera!

IMG_0461IMG_0462

Everyone got a little surfing in.

IMG_0486IMG_0469

And even some paddleboarding.  Oh yeah, pictures of someone else wiping out, so I don’t feel so bad:

IMG_0504IMG_0511

My David standing & Bryan standing, nice work boys!

IMG_0521IMG_0528

Leave a Reply

